Current Staff

Our leadership team and teachers that bring learning to life are passionate and creative, inspiring a love of learning in students every day.

They foster exploration and innovation, drawing on students’ passions, talents and learning styles to create an education that cultivates the whole child -- academically, socially, and emotionally.

If you need to get in touch with a member of staff, please contact the school office.

Leadership Team
Principal Mrs Patricia Carr
Assistant Principal  Mrs Bianca Cooke
Religious Education Coordinator  Mr Ian Byrne 
Grade Leaders Mrs Bianca Cooke 
Mrs Trish Conner
Mrs Yvonne Davies
Mrs Debbie Dela Paz
Mr Ian Byrne
Mrs Beaulah Frankson
Ms Elizabeth Le Breton
Learning Technologies Coordinator Ms Elizabeth Le Breton
Parish Priest Fr Vincy D'Costa

Support Staff
Office Administrator Mrs Gabby Smithard
Clerical Administration Mrs Vicki Doran
Mrs Dianne Holmes
Mrs Linda Zammit
ICT Trainee Mr Joshua Romero